Search
  • Adam Herbst

Driving without a License / Conducir sin carnet

In New Jersey it is illegal to drive without a license. If found guilty it is a high fine and your driving privileges get suspended for 6 months - so you are unable to get a license for 6 months.


You should start the process of getting a New Jersey license immediately if you receive this ticket. People do not need immigration status to get a New Jersey license.


The outcomes for my clients who start the process of getting a New Jersey license are much better. Please feel free to contact my office about instructions for how to do that.


En Nueva Jersey es ilegal conducir sin licencia. Si se le declara culpable, se le impondrá una multa elevada y se le suspenderán los privilegios de conducir durante 6 meses, por lo que no podrá obtener una licencia durante 6 meses.


Usted debe comenzar el proceso de obtener una licencia de Nueva Jersey inmediatamente si recibe esta multa. La gente no necesita un estatus de inmigración para obtener una licencia de Nueva Jersey.


Los resultados para mis clientes que comienzan el proceso de obtener una licencia de Nueva Jersey son mucho mejores. Por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto con mi oficina para obtener instrucciones sobre cómo hacerlo.




Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

There are some receipts that it is very important to keep (and I'm not talking about the receipt that you get for dropping $50 at the pump last week). One example is a receipt that you may get from se

One of the best ways to minimize your chances of getting a ticket is to have all your documents available in the event you get pulled over. Those documents are: - your driver's license - the registra

No, I'm not telling you what my mom told me, I mean your license plate. In New Jersey, a driver has to make sure that they license plate is readable at all times. Here's what that means: - You can't